The thought of suicide is usually always in the back of my mind. It’s always an option to me. But for the past few months I have been pushing the idea of it away. So far it has worked. But since I’ve hurt my leg, and I’m still on crutches it’s gotten harder to push those thoughts away. And now I don’t even bother 

Infact I’ve been considering how I could do it. A plan that would work. Where I wouldn’t be caught and stopped. 

I’m just exhausted. I don’t see why I should be made to live if I’m unhappy. It’s my life after all. I can’t help but look at my life, the past, present and future and think ‘what’s the point?’ That big question no one has the answer to. 

I have tried, I really have. To turn things around and make my life better. The depression stays, it’s moved in, for good it seems. 

Leave a Reply

