Last Friday night was fun, it ended badly. But other than the guy who ruined it at the end, it was good. 

In the club he was all over me. It was okay at first. Then when we left he was leading me somewhere. I was also rather drunk, so it took me a while to process where he was taking me. Once I realised I said I was going to go home, which he then replied with “nah it’s okay come with me” 

And every time I said no he’d tell me to shush and that I should ‘calm down’. His grip on my arm would get tighter and tighter the more I struggled. And by this point we were the only people around, and I felt scared. We were the only two people down a road with houses that had all the lights off. It was my mess and I had to get myself out of it. I’m not sure how but eventually I managed to get him off of me and I ran. I just ran and ran. Then I just walked for ages. I had no idea where I was going but what I knew is that I wanted to get as far away from him as possible. 

I ran home and cried. I got home at around 8:30am. Later that day my mum asked if anything bad had happened, if I was okay. 

I lied like I usually do and said everything was fine. And nothing bad happened.

Leave a Reply

