Tonight is the night. 

I tried to say good bye to those I could, discreetely, with out them realising it was good bye. No one saw me. Everyone was too busy. I’m not angry at them about it, everyone is busy with their own lives. And I am not part of their life. I did get to see my older sister Victoria for the last time though. I am greatful to her, for being there for me when she could whilst I was little 

I’m a part of no ones life. I have reached the end. I’m going to have a drink, then off I go to the park. And I will bleed to death. 

I’m sorry to those I love who don’t love me back. And I’m sorry to A, because I let you down. I wasn’t who he wanted me to be. I wasn’t who anyone wanted me to be, so for that I am sorry. 

I tried to be a better me. I tried to be the true me, but still I felt unloved. So I will do what needs to be done. I truly believe everyone is better off without me in the long run. 

I am sorry, everyone hates me. I tried to fix it, but it didn’t work. Maybe I was too late or my best wasn’t good enough? Either way it doesn’t matter now. I am sorry.

2 thoughts on “I tried my best. But it wasn’t enough

Leave a Reply

