I think about food almost every min of the day. And it’s not ‘ooo I can’t wait to eat my lunch today’ or ‘that roast I’m eating tonight is going to taste amazing!’ 

No sadly it’s more like ‘don’t eat. If you eat you’ll get even fatter. Eat but you must throw it up. But you eat chocolate and you hate throwing that up’ ‘get some self control woman!’ 

So I try not eat but then I’ll give in and eat a bucket load of food. And then force it up. Because I can’t possibly keep it down. 

So here I’m sat eat pizza, crisps and chocolate. But only to then throw it up.

Me and food don’t get along very well. And I wish we could, but we’ve had no luck yet. 

Leave a Reply

