I did a 2hour session at the gym today, I worked my ass off. I came home feeling really hungry and managed to last till 10:30 without food, but then my hunger really kicked in. I couldn’t help it, I ordered a take away and ate, till I was so full. Then I made my self sick. I threw it all up. 

I enjoyed every mouth full, but I felt too guilty to keep it down. And my head and thoughts are swimming around, and the only way to stop it was to throw it up. And once I’ve binge and purged I fell better again. 

I know I shouldn’t do it. But I can’t help my self. I’ve been doing it on and off for years now. 

Leave a Reply

