So I say I want company soooo YOU read that as ‘so you’re horny then?’ NOOOO I SAID I WANTED COMPANY! Where did you see the words I’m horny? You know fucking what FRIENDSSSSSS I’ve had it, fucking drown and die. I’m serious I can’t stand it that my ‘friends’ would reply with that. 

Just fuck off. 

I have no real friends apart from 3. The other ‘friends’ it seem just want to fuck me 

And I know this because when I reply “no I actually just want some company” (you know… someone to talk to) they say: oh.. okay I’m busy 

Leave a Reply

