Today I have woken up so full of hate. 

I can’t STAND the audacity of people, in fact the human race is cruel. Including me. 

But the fact that over half the people I know pretend to be friends with me and message me saying ‘oh I’d never hurt you’ ‘I’m here for you’ ‘you can always talk to me’ and then stab you in the back and do they stop there? Nopeeee. They’re also there to push you off the cliff. 

Don’t tell me I can talk to you because clearly I can’t because I don’t. 

They are all annoying pieces or mouldy toast. 

Leave a Reply

